Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This is Patti and Jeff Johnson we recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi they made us feel like family very professional we will buy another car from them in the future 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Thank you to Eddie, Jason and Chris for the smooth transition from one car to the next! So excited for my new car! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. I loved the professionalism and quickness of the transaction. Very friendly and I greatly appreciated the time it took from the start to the end.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi replaced the airbag inflator on my 1998 Montero under recall. The dealership was spotlessly clean front-to-back and the people were courteous and professional. I would like to go back for more than parts in the future. While waiting, I test drove an Outlander PHEV. It was excellent. And I also spent some time with the newly released 2022 Outlander. Wow. It's gonna be tough holding out for that 2023 Outlander PHEV. Minor kvetch: Mitsubishi makes excellent vehicles. You should really have them parked on the front row where people can get a good look at them from Bell Road. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

This is Patti and Jeff Johnson we bought a Mitsubishi mirage from them and they treated us like family I recommend coming here for a vehicle if you are looking 100%😊😊😊😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everyone was very helpful no stress overall a great car buying experience. The sales and finance team were great and would highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The service department always takes great care of me. They explain everything completely The cost of service is very good rate Thank You, Ren Raub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Dave Collier was fabulous. The vehicle has brake issues, and there was no FOB for the vehicle. alarm keeps going off. I think that the vehicle should not have issues with the brakes when buying it and the FOB should come with the vehicle. Sales was terrific

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

SO TODAY WAS AN AWSOME DAY !CHIP MADE MY SISTER RUTHS BDAY DREAMS COME TRUE.CHIP WAS A. GREAT SALES REPRESENTATIVE THAT WORKED TO GET THE BEST DEAL.FOR MY SISTER..... I would recommend coming here to anyone looking to purchase there dream car..

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I appreciate the car wash! very affordable oil change price! Very clean bathroom and waiting area!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bought my car here. Great place. see Dave Collier he is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

AJ is extremely professional, explains the process what’s being done and why, very good customer service, he’s always goes above and beyond to help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Courtesy and keep you informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great people excellent service i would recommend this dealership 2 everyone someone ,or maybe just no one at all ( 😆) U tell me , ok thanks good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

So far so good, EXCEPT for the PRICE. I really can't check all the work that was done, but I'm assuming it was great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sam was fantastic! Things got off to a little rocky start but all due to a miscommunication. I am super happy with the car I bought and Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable along the way. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family who are looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Greg Carey was very understanding, friendly, cared to understand our situation and went beyond just telling us anything and helped us purchase a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Quick service, and friendly. They will try to sell you a car even if it's almost new. Husbands beware.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

David is so nice and knowledgeable and really does everything to ensure your happy with your purchase. He is patient and will test drive as many cars until you find the right fit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great experience!! Chip & Elmo were awesome and made the experience easy and great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

David Norris was sensational to get us in to Bell Road Mitsubishi ,from our first phone call. He sent us many emails of vehicles we might be interested in and really did his job probably knowing that only a small percentage will actually come in because they are searching all over the internet. His work truly got our attention and when we called back he was so kind without pressure. He said that if we wanted to stop by he would have the vehicles ready for us to see and test drive. 24 hours later we called him and set up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My experience with the buying process was very low pressure and high efficiency with time. When I was looking at a car, Kiara never pressured me and was always willing to find the answers to questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your service. David Collier you did a great job! I really enjoy my new Dodge Challenger. This car is like brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

In and out promptly for a lube job and tire rotation. Price was right at no charge because I bought my Outlander from Bell Road. Nice incentive for buying there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Are usually go for service on a Mitsubishi that I bought in Missouri. Every single time I come it’s been a great experience. The staff is nice and the service is quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

David was awesome because he was almost always available for a phone call and returned every call. He was a happy guy and was willing to fix a couple issues that my used car had before

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Great place to get your car taking care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very great service , great people to work with especially Brandon ! Will continue to do business with them on my next vehicle! if you’re looking for a vehicle head on over there and talk to Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Wonderful communication and explanation! I trust this dealership and service center to be honest and respectful. Always done in the time frame stated, and I even got a call when the car was done & they didn't see me in the waiting room!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

From talking to the internet sales rep to talking to the manager only the manager knew what he was talking about. When I went back s*** was reneged.... And had to go to the program if that was being offered thankfully Brendan was really awesome and knowledgeable about what was actually going on unlike David who gave me a deal said he was trying to get it down and then when I went back on Monday to follow up it was now I need the cosigner... So overall it was a really good experience with Brendan but I feel that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Samuel was great. Was available right there when we arrived and walked us through the whole process. We knew what we wanted and he was able to get that. No pressure. Definitely recommended!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great customer serviceand beautiful cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I love love love Chris. He’s the best in service. He always takes really good care of me and ease the tension I have with dealing with dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sam was great. Helped me with everything I needed! Picked me up to my appointment. Told me I’d walk out with a car and I did! Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Kalffia aka Sam !! This place is very fast and responsive I love them. I haven’t been driving for 7yrs ! And now I’m back on the road. Gave me a good down payment and also monthly fee I love you guys definitely recommend you go here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Eddie is an honest and worked hard to make my sale seamless. Would highly recommend him as a salesperson with integrity. Great experience.and would use him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

They take good care of my Mirage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

One of the things I most dread is going to a dealership to do business. But, if everyone at car dealerships were like Edward then I wouldn't rather go to the dentist then a dealership. He was great! Very knowledgeable and sociable. I told him I would give him 6 stars so here they are ******.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was just going in to service my 2016 Outlander (had no intention on getting a newer vehicle) and I end up leaving with a brand new 2021 Outlander Sport!!! Thanks to Mario P! Amazing customer service! I didn't believe Mario in the beginning, he kept on telling me he was to get me into a new vehicle, of the year no less. With my luck in the past trying to trade in, it was to good to be true. None the less, Mario made it happen and just within 3 hours!!! Crazy amazing! Bell Road Mitsubishi, you definitely made a customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Congratulations to all the members of mitsubushi organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service,was excelent ,brief,clean,every visit I have been treated with respect,to sum it up Excelent Service.Thank you,very much.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sam got me what I wanted for my trade in and helped me get my payment to somewhere where I was comfortable and got me into a 2014 tundra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Our car buying experience was easy & affordable! Greg went over & beyond to help us get the car we wanted! easy to work with & understanding! Thanx Greg!! KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Fast, friendly and most important honest and no hassle. Thank you Gregory C for all your help and listening to my needs. Friday night transaction was the best for last out the door.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

He was very helpful, he helped me find the car right for me, best person to help find a car he helped me find a car with in mins showed me the cars for a better perspective told me information about the car educated me on the car and much more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great Experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

From start to finish it was a marvelous experience in car buying which in the past has not always been a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service. Great people. A great place fore car sales and service. I won’t go anywhere else for service on my vehicle. Love this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I have been going to have my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander services at Bell Road Mitsubishi for about a year or two now. They are very helpful and upfront with you in regards to what may/is going on with your vehicle. They will work with you in getting your car repairs done even if you don't have the money they will n give you payment options as well as prioritize which repairs need to be done in the order of safety. I can't thank Mitsubishi enough. AJ Nelson in the service department helped me and he was absolutely awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Pretty honest bunch of guys. Dealerships get a bad rap as being charlatans. I haven't seen that here. No price gouging or heavy sales tactics. Just a regular business trying to maintain and sell a product.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Yesterday i went to this dealership to order a part for my car. I rang the bell for the parts people at the counter. 5 min later someone pops out of the room behind the desk and tells me ""Your going to have to wait"" then walks back into the room. 10 min later. I left. Horrible customer service. I called them as i was driving away to let them know what happened to no resolve. Also called today. Nothing... No resolve.. Im suppose to get a callback. Its now the end of the day..They don't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

You all were excellent to work with. ELMO you are a hoot! Thanks for everything Why does your survey require so many words lol now it's completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My husband and I purchased a vehicle and traded in our old one all online and over the phone! The process was so simple all thanks to David Collier, he is the best! Please ask for him when making such an important purchase. He answered all of our questions promptly and best part, dropped off our new purchase and drove away with our trade in! We live about 25 miles from the dealership so due to the distance and Covid, this was an awesome alternative to driving all the way to the dealership ourselves. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Our salesman was very nice and accommodating. The business was very impressive with lots of inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

They were nice. Also help me get advice on my warranty. I appreciated the advice and help. I will let them know that they helped my get money back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

They try really hard to work with you. All though I feel like I could have gotten my payments lower by listening to another sales guy sell a car to an older lady I am happy with my car! Sam was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

The Service at Bell Road Mitsubishi is Great. They treat you very good and their work on my Mitsubishi is Great.. they keep me informed on what my vehicle needs and how long I have to plan that service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very nice friendly sales man Mario very fun guy he knew a lot about my car made sure we understood everything and made sure the car was all done n ready to go for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

This could be the best place in phx to buy a car or truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

When i went to pick up my car my salesman Greg Carey discovered some things about my car bottom line the car that i had chosen could not be sold. Greg quickly jumped into action and made it possible to get another car sith lower payments warranty and other great blings. When i tell you Greg is awesome he is and some. If it wasnt for him i would have been in a very bad situation. If you go to the car lot please work with Greg Carey he will get you what you want i promise you will leave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

David was extremely nice and took my financial circumstances in consideration. I drove off in a vehicle that I was able to afford. If you’re interested in purchasing your vehicle David is the best person to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Sam was great! Very professional, he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Great attitude, and very friendly. Very knowledgeable as well. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My experience was awesome. My salesman Greg Carey was the best. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience delightful. He was very open and honest about the details and made me feel comfortable with making sealing the deal. Im a very happy customer and i would refer him hands down....5 stars is an underscore for Greg Carey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I purchased my Mitsubishi at the Scottsdale store and was saddened to hear it had closed. But my first experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi was excellent. I went in for regularly scheduled service - AJ was friendly over the phone and in person. Service was fast and everything was explained in detail and without BS'ing the "female driver". Thanks guys. I'll see you in the next 15k miles. =)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi salesman Sammy Took care of all my needs I am very happy with my 2016 does journey I had to bring it back for service and they took care of it hassle free I would recommend to anybody

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Very responsive, courteous, and informative. Greg was very helpful from start to finish. The first time in my life I did not mind being at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The experience was great! Samuel G. was a really smooth salesman and never felt forced to do anything. I got the car i wanted, Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Samuel was patient, kind, and respectful and my buying process so easy as I hit a few bumps. I got my Chevy! Get at him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They worked really hard to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted. My salesman, Greg Carey, was very professional, courteous and got me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Brandon was excellent to work with. He was professional and very personal with us. He helped us get a great deal on a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Super helpful, was able to get a prioritized list of services recommended. Was super courteous and efficient, definitely will come back for future services! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Sam G. and the crew at Bell Road Mitsubishi were amazing they got us in a vehicle within our budget with no hassle. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I went in for an oil change and I had to get some other done the manager there is always polite and friendly. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

My sales rep David was awesome! Very friendly and considerate of my interest, with what I could afford. I was very impressed with my outcome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Awesome car buying experience!! Thank you for your caring and prompt service! Recommendation to all my folks will be priority as the process was smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

When Lunde went out of business, I was reluctant to drive to the "streets" from 91 Ave. What a pleasure to have my car serviced by Chet and his staff. Always pointing out recommended service, they have kept my Outlander running smoothly the first 125,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Starting with the individual who assisted at Black Canyon and the I-17 to direct me an my to your Dealership. From there all went great! No rush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Both times I went in for service took longer then quoted. First time was told 1 1/2 hrs to repair. Took 4 hrs. Second time took about five hrs to complete. Really miss the avondale location

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

The salesman we worked with was mario and he was super helpful! We were able to leave with a new car and much lower payments than we had been making. The process was super quick as well which I really appreciated as it meant I could enjoy the rest of my day instead of taking hours to sign paperwork

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very helpful the entire staff and team is great this is my second vehicle I bought from Bell rd Mitsubishi. They make you feel at home. Edward Himes. Is. Great and the sales man David. Norris that help me. Get the vehicle is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with as we went through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. AJ in service is fabulous. Always gives an accurate estimate and explains what needs to be done on your repair. I have been going there for years. You are in good hands taking your vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

My husband and I purchased a vehicle and traded in our old one all online and over the phone! The process was so simple all thanks to David Collier, he is the best! Please ask for him when making such an important purchase. He answered all of our questions promptly and best part, dropped off our new purchase and drove away with our trade in! We live about 25 miles from the dealership so due to the distance and Covid, this was an awesome alternative to driving all the way to the dealership ourselves. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I worked with David, it was an easy and enjoyable experience! I had my two children with me and we were in and out with our brand new car in under two hours! Again, David was a pleasure to work with, all around a good guy! Thanks again, guys! We love our Ford Flex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very nice, friendly, reliable, willing to assist and did everything he could to move forward with getting me into the car that I wanted. Took the time to listen to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

kind. professional efficient. great team especially Dave

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

The service and friendliness of the staff in this dealership is awesome. I will only buy from Bell Road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Gave a competent and accurate estimate of the immediate issues that needed repair, Also checked other components and gave suggestions for future service that would likely be needed. The estimates were accurate; communications were good and work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Made a Apts pretty fast got in Really fast and was in and out with a oil change in the morning and good vip package with pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Helpful Nice Friendly Best valued cars The best dealer ship I ever been at No issues The car came out awesome I would come back and buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mario did a great job walking me through the buying process. He did not try to hard sell any particular vehicle. I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review