Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Best dealership Hands down!!! Very helpful and respectful to their customers if your having any issues or problems with your vehicle they don’t hesitate to to fix the problem. LOVE THEIS PLACE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Had a great experience with David Collier at Bell Road Mitsubishi such a wonderful team and very helpful in getting you into your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Quick to research the issue with my vehicle, fixed and returned it to me in a timely manner. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Roses are red violets are blue these dudes got the job done so that’s kooo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Wonderful job and very competent staff. Ray is a very classy individual worthy of the highest praise. Completely refuted the "stealership" experience that I've been used to with other dealer service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Always treated like a VIP when I come in. I know my car is always in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They were amazing and Antonio helped us review every option possible. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Easy! Ray, AJ, the mechanic and the front desk lady were all super nice and punctual. In and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half. No hassles, no pain, just straight business and out with everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service was great and the people were welcoming. Antonio tried every possible way to work with us and helped us get into a new and better deal than before. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Took good care of me throughout the whole thing and made it a painless process to trade in and upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Nice clean environment Great Customer Service Staff friendly Great selection of cars suv and trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Amazing people, amazing dealership. They treat you with dignity and respect, and make the car buying experience hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My entire experience was amazing! The staff was all welcoming and the dealership was clean and beautiful! David Collier specifically was so incredibly helpful and kind during my first car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Highly recommend! David Collier went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service and excellent customer service. Everyone in the service department were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They did a good job. I was in and out pretty quick so that’s nice too. He even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealership was quick, communicative, and super friendly. They did a fantastic job and I would be honored to work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Marco was more than understanding and great service!! Honesty and true to his word was able to go over and give me the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

He is welcoming and patient. Very kind and welcoming. I always like going to that location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

David is professional,honest and knowledgeable. David genuinely helps people get the car of their dreams. I am pleased with my purchase and with the service I get at Bell Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Oil change was quick and affordable. Service advisor was great to work with. Also appreciate the complementary rinse/hand wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Ray had me in and out in just a few minutes. He called me when it was done and had my keys ready for pickup. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I received exceptional service from David Collier, he made buying my car so quick and smooth. I have purchased many vehicles and always dreaded the hours and hours in the showroom. This purchase everything was handled quickly and once I arrived and just signed paperwork and we were done. Many praises to David, experience was so good that I took my 22 year old daughter and to purchase and finance her first vehicle. Thank you again for everything David , I will definitely be reaching out for my next purchase and I will be giving your name to my family and friends. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

This is the third car my family has bought from there. Great service great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This dealership has been so amazing and kind to me! They have helped me throughout the whole process of getting my first car, with an amazing payment and warranty. They are always available to help out as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great job in getting my outlander sport up to date for next 6 months. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The dealership as a team did everything they could to meet my needs.I would definitely recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great experience and great people that were very helpful. Thank you for going above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great dealership! Marco was awesome. I drove from Tucson to do business. Thanks guys. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great dealership! Marco is awesome! Got me out the door with the terms I wanted. Seamless experience. Love the car! I would definitely be a repeat customer even though I live in Tucson. Thanks marco and everyone at Bell road Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I would like to give a big thank you to Antonio and everyone in the dealership that helped us out. Antonio really knows his stuff. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. I would recommend anyone and everyone. Thank you guys . We love our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

First off want to express my absolute gratitude to Antonio and the Mitsubishi family. Antonio went above and beyond for us and couldn’t be more thankful. Everyone else to the finance department to the other departments were welcoming and willing to answer any questions we might have had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Bell Rd service department was very efficient. Explain all the repairs to us completely. AJ in-service kept us in the loop through the repair process. Great place to take your vehicle for any type of service needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Dale made us feel like home from the moment we walked through the door. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made sure we were happy with our new car! The whole staff period was very welcoming from Elmo to big bird 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Bought car there 10 yrs. ago. Drive 75 miles twice a year for servicing. Well worth it. Car no longer under warrantee but plan to continue regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Ray was really helpful and made sure my car is running perfectly. Thanks to his honesty, I didn't need to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

People were very nice. Waiting room was quiet and others were respectful. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I purchased my Mitsubishi from this dealership & I use them for all my car services since that time; going on 8 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Nice people. Though all the time I was comfortable and it didn't take too ong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone is always kind and welcoming! They take care of everything and I have faith in these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Purchased the car on a Friday and it was sent to the shop to go thru everything since it was a newly acquired trade. Had to visit dealer twice to fix emergency brake and wiper issue. It does not give me confidence that the car was gone over thoroughly that other stuff during the inspection and service that was performed when I got the vehicle last Friday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

When I arrived at the dealership, Ray greeted me with an enthusiastic smile. He even asked me if I wanted my vehicle washed and I said yes. He is a major rock star in my book.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a scheduled appointment on Saturday, but a nail in my tire made me need to get in faster. Rick helped me get a sooner appointment. I get there and since I bought this vehicle at this location, I got free oil changes and tires for the life of the car. Well, the nail was in the shoulder of the tire and had to be replaced. Since I needed new tires, AJ and the team just replaced all 4 tires free! AJ has been in the service department for 7 years I have had this vehicle and has helped me every ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Overall great and accepted my purchased even though it wasn’t what I was planning. I shall enjoy their offer and hood they’ve helped me. Thanks and hoops me the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Happy with service and deal, would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Manny was amazing. He listened and didn’t treat me with used car salesman mentality. Love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

What a great job they do at Mitsubishi!!! Big thanks to Aj and the crew!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

My husband found a vehicle online and asked me to take a test drive. From the second that I walked into the dealer everyone was professional and welcoming. David was super friendly, helpful, and at no point did I ever feel harassed or pushed into purchasing anything. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the questions I had about financing. We left very happy with a great vehicle for our son for his birthday! Thank you for such great service! We will definitely be coming back for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

very helpfull. with my intrest in a used commercial van . very informative and pleases with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Amazing, great service, friendly staff.Ray is awesome!And very knowledgeable. Will be getting another vehicle soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Ray always makes sure I am taken care of. He is professional, personable, and empathetic. He is the reason I come back to Bell Mitsubishi. 10 out of 10 for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Want to recognize Bell Road Mitsubishi and sales professional Abel Quinonez for a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Giovanni,Manny and Scot offered a high quality service in purchasing out our car,Mitsubishi Outlander 2024 as new immigrant in the US.Thank you so much for all your guidance and amazing service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Nothing but first class service AJ Nelson service manager awesome. And this is the first time ever I bought a car in 50 years the salesman never says hello that I find strange my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

David was awesome, I will tell all my friends and I love my car it is fun. And I’m glad David was my sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I would say it was my best experience buying a car at any vendor but Marco made it really easy for us with Mitsubishi..

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Frienly, knowlegable, willing to check on ideas, and open to new requests. Able to suggest alternates for the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

marco made everything go quick and easy, highly recomended for any purchases. got approved with no probem very low down payment needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The service I received was excellent. My salesman Greg was very professional. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The only thing I didn't like is that you have to sit and wait to get the paperwork done other than that it was all good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

i had no issues with my service visit. all good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Friendly, know the product. Showed the Respect for cudtomers needs .accepted question of the Product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great experience and customer service! Loved working with Abel—great guy who did all the work to find the best car for us that fit our specific needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

More people would buy cars if more sales people were like Greg. Straight up. Honest. Low key. No stress. Sense of humor. Answered all our questions and made sure we made the best decision to buy a car. Thanks Greg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I was on the internet looking for a trade value for my vehicle. I do like to own my cars for a while and hopefully just before the wheels fall off. In this case the wheels beat me to it as I had a serious engine problem on my trade in. It was a Saturday and I was contacted by Scott Collins after my inquiry, very nice unassuming and not pushy at all. We made a soft appointment for the next day, I was non committal and Scott was just fine with that. I had found 2 vehicles in the inventory ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great place to buy a car or suv best people to see in Az thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mr. AJ Nelson does his job very professionally. I can say all the best for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great customer service. The sales person answered all my questions and was detailed with the sale. The business manager was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

David was amazing. Not pushy. Never made me feel uncomfortable. Listened to what I wanted and worked within my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Ray went beyond the call of duty to ensure a successful experience for us! This was not an easy task and Ray explained everything to us in layman terms! The only concern we have is why during our last 5000 miles check up the inspection did not show that the battery was not at full strength?! It cost us &145.00 to have the car towed to the dealership! ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The visit was excellent. The work was done as expected. The car delivered promptly and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

My 2nd car purchase and service is so great ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Appreciated the timeliness for i needed serviced to my car and. AJ WAS VERY HELPFUL!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

They did a great job with my oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Sam was a delight to work with! He made the car buying process seamless and answered any and all questions we had. The experience we had with him was first class.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The crew in Phoenix on Bell Road, are fantastic with what they do! They totally took care of me, understanding my situation and helped me find a resolution. Hats off to the group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

My salesman David Collier was Amazing from start to finish. He has excellent customer service skills and does his best to accommodate you. I usually dread buying a car, but he actually made the experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The sales and finance teams were very helpful. No high pressure sales or complicated paperwork. I felt like I got a good deal with no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Your team is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Dealership is friendly, was not pushy and allowed you to come to your conclusion with no negative interference. Our salesman was patient answered all questions that he was knowledgeable of, and if he didn’t know, the answer would go find it out for us. Finance upper management were great. Let us take our time and consider every option available to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I didn’t have an appointment. My brakes were extremely squeaky & I was scared to be driving. I stopped in & they took my car in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Sam was a very professional dealer who took care of our education with this Chevrolet. He went through the numbers and and showed us our responsibilities with payment as well as their responsibilities with preparing the car for sale. He did the with warmth and personality. We had a good time moving through this procedure. The whole company of dealers were friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed. Thank you all especially Samuel, for making this experience so good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Sam was incredible. We loved working with him. Overall highly highly suggest using Bell Mitsubishi. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The customer service at Mark Mitsubishi was excellent, Ray Garcia was great and super helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I was impressed by my salesman. He came out greeted me with a smile. He asked what I wanted to see and did not pressure me to see other cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Steve was great I was nervous because I’ve had a hard time finding a car but I told him my situation & he was able to help get me into something & off the lot within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Thank you for everything! Bringing me the paperwork to sign and delivering the car! I appreciate everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The salesman was fantastic and the finance guy was great and the whole deal was, it was a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Brought my Lancer in for an oil change and they got that finished quickly. Saw I needed new shocks. Pot me in a loaner so i could run some errands and had my car done ahead of the time they quoted me. Service center is very professional, AJ communicates everything with the customer. Definitely top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great service for an oil change. Wouldn't do any warranty repairs. Told me Canadian purchased vehicles were not covered, even though it says they are in the owners manual. I probably won't go back. Shame, I liked the dealership. In the past I have never had an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I have a great experience with the team that helped me with the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great dealership with good sales team that are very helpful. It is a pleasure doing business there. I worked with Steve Tongson,and he made the whole process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very pleasant experience, would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Thank you see you when my parts come in .pleases let me know when it is in. Thank you agsin

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review