Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bought on my first visit , staff was excellent and I was very impressed with the sales person. I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Although expensive-I got what I needed from the service I was provided-

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

In and out in two hours. Great service and I was never pressured to lool at something other than what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Antonio was very helpful in helping me find my car. He was very straight forward and honest. He was very genuine and catered to all my questions, making the buying process simple and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Chip was Awesome!!!!! Very helpful and made our purchase very convenient!!! They even delivered the vehicle to our place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

John Bundy always takes excellent care of our cars and AJ explains what needs to be repaired with what the cost for each will be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

We had a very good experience when purchasing our 2022 Eclipse Cross. Sadly, the car was involved in a serious accident 4 months later and the body shop that fixed the car reported a very positive response when dealing with the Bell Road service department. We plan to bring our newly-repaired car there for our future service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

With the chip shortage it’s a difficult time to buy a vehicle. Thank god I found this dealership, It was one of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. There was absolutely no BS at any time. I got the OTD price while overseas, reserved the unit, and drove away with my new car a week later. Highly recommend checking them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Bell road Mitsubishi has always taken care of my vehicles and advises me of work that needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Easy, clean, and quick process and decent prices compared to competitors. Happy we walked out with our car at the price we did. Sam was fantastic with us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service here was great! Very nice employees. The experience was nice and service was fast and efficient! They answered my questions and really helped me out with some issues I had questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Its all good except some dealer once they do service or maintenance to the car they usually wash the car as well. But this dealer did not. Rather than that all is good so far

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

John Bonasera was very friendly and helpful. It felt like buying a car from a close friend. Thank you for being honest about everything that came our way and so relaxing, it really made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Samuel was great! Not pushy, listened, and between he and the finance team - made it as efficient a transaction as possible... very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

From the service advisor to the person that washes my car this dealership reflects top notch customer service and listens to me and always leaves me with a “no worries “ feeling

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The best service I have ever had! Bell road Mitsubishi picked up my car while I was at work, got the work done and then dropped off my car. I did not have to stress about who was going to drive me to pick up my car. The work was done, I got a 20% discount on the work, the car runs like a new car! I won't be going any where else. Good service is hard to find, and this place knows how to do it right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The dealership has a wide variety of vehicle selection. They will do what it takes to get the vehicle that fits your needs. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Greg Carey at bell road Mitsubishi was amazing! Helped me get a car quick easy and fast!!!! Worked with me was amazing, I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great experience! After getting lackluster service at my local Mitsubishi dealership I drive the 50 miles to Bell Road Mitsubishi and will definitely come back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

She always Profesional and patience i recommend her 100% if you looking for the right car and the right price she help my from the star to the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We drove 500 miles to see a car we had identified online. Sam met us as we arrived at the dealership, had the car washed, running and the A/C cooling it down. He got us a good price for the vehicle, had it detailed, and the paperwork all completed in less than an hour - A WORLD RECORD! He even threw in a full tank of gas. All of this without any pressure and he came in on his day off to meet us. Absolutely will make the drive again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Considering I really had no interest in Mitsubishi before coming to dealership I am very happy, great sales staff and overall excellent experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Good cars nice people will go back

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

sales team were real friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service…Everything was serviced as expected…Very short wait…AJ was helpful as always…Will be in again to get the next scheduled service done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would have given this experience all 10s because Sam was so great. We were there before it closed and got in to sign Financial paperwork around 830. The guy that did our paperwork made me feel like I was inconveniencing him by being there late. All he had to do was print the paperwork because we did not finance. He looked at his watch several times, had a bad attitude and then gave me three different numbers and told me there was a market adjustment added after the agreement that there was no adjustment. I was trying to calculate numbers ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Quick and friendly service. I was happy over all with no major complaints. My car was taken in quickly and returned just as quickly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Kiara was very professional and help me get the affordable car I needed. I would recommended anyone to this dealership and Kiara I’m so thankful to drive way with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience getting my Mitsubishi serviced! The staff was friendly, service was prompt, and AJ made me feel confident that my car was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi friendly dealership to work with. AJ in the service dept friendly and explain everything to where you could understand the work that was needing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I came to the dealership skeptical as to whether or not I wanted a Mitsubishi however was impressed by vehicle and the staff, first class professional attention throughout my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Chris really helped me get into a new vehicle when I was in dire need. He analyzed what I had available, gave me the best value for my trade, and was able to get me into a nice Mirage for only $500 down on top of my trade! I have nothing but good things to say about Chris and Bell Mitsubishi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Greg Carey did an amazing job of helping us find our car. He was very patient and let us test drive multiple cars until we found the perfect Volkswagen Jetta. We ended up applying right after we knew we wanted it and drove the car right off the lot a few hours later. We were amazed at how easy Greg and the dealership made everything. Greg called us the very next morning to see how we liked our purchase, which was a pleasant surprise. He has been extremely helpful and caring. I only have amazing things to say and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I'm not big for reviews, the salesman was awesome the finance department was awesome good group of people the car had a tail light full of water took it back they replaced it no problem excellent service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very helpful and externally knowledge. Sam made the process very smooth and we would definitely work with him again in the future. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I can not say how happy I was with Sam! He was knowledgeable, personable, and made the experience incredible! Bell Mitsubishi is lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Awesome, easy experience! Would highly recommend Samuel. He worked hard to get us a great deal. We will definitely be back for a next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

I had never owned a Mitsubishi before I purchased one at Bell Road Mitsubishi. my salesman Sam was very professional and helpful with my purchase. the finance department took care of everything and made my purchase a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

What a wonderful experience! Thank you to the service team, lead by AJ Nelson, for the prompt service and pleasant waiting area. This was my first visit to the Bell Road location, but I immediately felt welcome as I pulled my car in for service. The waiting area was spacious and clean, with plenty of room for social distancing. All the service items performed on my car were explained and AJ outlined my next steps for vehicle maintenance. I am so thankful to have a great dealership for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

AJ.was awesome, the place that setup my appt (nuvision) didnt really set one up. Aj still took care of us and.called the glass place for billing and got everything done. Thanks AJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

It is always a seamless experience getting our outlander serviced since we purchased from new. Service department always courteous and professional, keeping you well informed of any possible issues or recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I want to start with, I’ve never had a bad experience here and this continues to be the case and why I return for all of my car services. The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service! Chris was awesome and able to get me scheduled quickly and utilized my warranty with an issue on my vehicle. I'll be making the long drive back to this dealership for future vehicle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Easy fast and pleasant and on time they started when they said they were going to also answered all my questions that I asked I understood.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Online was quick and easy. However promises made were not promises kept. Make sure you read the fine print and do not take their word. Sales person said car would be detailed and filled with gas - it was not. Ignition/ key wouldn’t work and the was a tire pressure error- was told car must have picked up a nail in back lot yet sales manager said car was given out as a loaner. We had to reschedule but sales manager said he would discount car another 1000$ - it was not. This is a used vehicle however I noticed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership around. The entire crew were polite, knowledgeable, and helped us get into a vehicle that fit our needs. I will be back for my hellcat soon. Thank you all for your prompt service. The Jones's from Mesa.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

the salesman did an outstanding job working with me, the finance department did an outstanding job, I knew the car I wanted and that is the car I got. love Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Went for my first VIP package service after buying my vehicle in March. Chris met me right away and was friendly with good communication skills. Got my vehicle back in 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Purchased a used car from Bell Road Mitsubishi. Vehicle was reconditioned to near-immaculate condition; not even a speck of dust under the hood. Price was unbeatable compared to similar vehicles at other dealerships, no-haggling or pressure, and was in and out in 90 minutes! Would recommend and go back in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Nothing to say , I come here a lot , was hoping to get the same things that I got last time as far as free oil/tires for life but was sad to hear they got rid of it , was honestly why I would buy from here because of how beneficial it was for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Process was online and the communication and response from Samuel was timely and informative. Samuel went the extra mile even on his day off. He noticed a refund that I was unaware of. I was very impressed with the professionalism he displayed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

great service good price will come back in the future recommend the department for all your needs RJ is very knowledgeable and resourceful individual

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

John B is the salesman who helped me buy my new car. He is awesome! I feel he went above and beyond to get me the best deal. He really took care of me! In fact, everyone I met that day was wonderful. I highly recommend getting your next car from them. Now, I'm the proud new owner of a 2022 Outlander 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Very helpful and nice people, Would recommend to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent dealership with very quick service would go again for my outlander phev service needs. The service staff was professional and courteous as well as the dealership itself was modern and clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The service department is top notch here! Super easy to schedule appointments online and once you arrive they make you feel at ease and give you a sense of confidence that your car is in the best hands.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Chris Reed was my salesman. He was awesome to work with. He got me into a 2019 vehicle with the payments in my budget. He made me feel welcomed & important. I will go back to Bell Road Mitsubishi for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I had a great buying experience with them. My salesperson was professional and friendly. There's was no pressure in buying and didn't feel pressured in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Kierra is fantastic & extremely knowledgeable about the Outlander.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very easy purchase of new vehicle. No pressure sales had me come back. Highly recommend this dealership and Mitsubishi vehicles. This was my second vehicle purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Fast service and very nice staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service good price Would come back again Any one should be grateful for the work that they do Would recommend the whole department for all work that needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service, fast, and they addressed all my concerns. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. I would have given five stars, but I paid $15.00 for a tire rotation and don't believe my tires were rotated. The front drivers side has a very small nail in it that never punctured the tire, so I never removed it. After I got home I realized that the tire with that nail was still on the front drivers side. Whoopsie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Professional, courteous and comfortable dealership to purchase a vehicle from! Had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. Tony was extremely helpful and informed about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Chris did a great job of looking at my vehicle’s history and what preventive services I needed. He also worked with me to get a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Greg our salesperson was very kind and was very helpful. Found the car we wanted and make a good deal. My 5th Mitsubishi. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Chris was amazing. He listened and was very helpful with what we could do and really worked with us. Everyone was super friendly. Elmo is finance was very great he really broke it down for us. Amazing place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I got a great deal and all staff was awesome, they took the time to understand my needs and went above and beyond to meet those needs, I'm very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Than

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The deal went fine it was getting our windshield tint taking care of that was the problem. Supposed to call us on monday and didn't, so I called tuesday, he said I was on the list to take care of , no call back ,so I texted Wednesday, he said we could come in. So I did ,said it would take an hour ,after 3 hours I called service ,they said they would have them call, 2 hours later I called and finally they said it had been ready for 2 hours but the sales guy who they gave the key to thought ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Everyone was great! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I have purchased two cars from Mark Mitsubishi and will a third when needed! Great customer service and product!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great costumer service. Top notch and trustworthy. I have been using this Mitsubishi dealership/service dept for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

the best people and john b did his best for us over and above why was expected

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The Team at Mitsubishi On Bell did an outstanding job on my new 2022 Outlander purchase. Samuel was my sales rep, he was easy to work with extremely helpful and delivered a great customer experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I came in looking for used car but sales representative was so excited about the 2022 SEL model I just had to drive. I understand why he was so excited and decided to purchase one. Follow-up was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have always come here for all of my vehicle work since I bought my mirage in 2017. They're the best! AJ is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was greeted right away by Chris your and my oil change was done in about an hour. Very happy to continue getting my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great customer service! Helped with every situation and pricing and it was so affordable I was able to leave with a vehicle that same day thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great speedy service at a good price! Easy to make an appointment. Monthly special coupons helped bring the price down even further. Will go back definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

First time here to do my service and I received great customer service. I will be making this my dealership of choice for my services

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review