Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Samual was great, straight to the point and helped us with what we needed. Best salesmen by far excellent service really took care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Neat and clean with c/s oriented personnel. I didn’t have to wait very long for my recall inspection. And I would definitely come back here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

John was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We also talked to Gregory for a short period but John definitely helped us out the most and helped us make the purchase quick and nearly painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi (previously Mark Mitsubishi) has been my car dealership and service center for the last 8 years. From sales to service, the folks have always been fair, communicative and customer focused...always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I received quick service and Samuel helped me trade my car in with a great deal. Thank you for your help and getting me a better car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service. Everyone was super friendly. One of the best experiences ive had at a dealership and was there a resonabke time. Sales men was amazing and finance guy qent through everything super fast so we didnt spend hours signing papers. Wpuld definately come back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Sheila was very polite and respectul. She worked hard to get the deal done. But she had a few problems with the details. As far as the dealership goes, it was typical car dealership back and forth. However, we are happy with our purchase and Lawrence in Finance was straight forward and got us finished up in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

polite,helpful and timely in performing the assistance required to solve the problem that I had. Kept the door open for future assistance in service solutions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Samuel and Brandon worked diligently to get me in a vehicle. Mr Ortiz explain the financial part of the process to assure I understood my payment and terms. I want to thank Bell Road Mitsubishi for all of their endeavors in getting me back on the road after an horrific ordeal in losing my previous vehicle due to collision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Mainly the great way I get treated there. My car is always washed and they are completely HONEST with me. I thought I needed tires and they checked them and told me I did not and could go another ten thousand miles. I really appreciate honesty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I haven’t picked up my vehicle yet but so far very happy with the salesman Samuel and my interactions with the service manager has been positive

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

got a great deal on a great truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The salesman was excellent! Mr Chip went above and beyond in customer service. Everyone who played a part in the sales of the vehicle was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Chip was excellent and very knowledgeable. Give him 4 thumbs up. He really took the time and helped a first time buying like myself. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Kiara was very friendly, nice and helpful throughout the whole process and made my first time buying a car from a dealership quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We walked away with exactly what we wanted at a fair price. Sam was a knowledgeable and helpful salesperson, attentive from start to finish. As stressful as buying a vehicle can be, Sam got us in the vehicle we wanted at a price we were comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Samuel was extremely helpful with my car buying experience. I was in and out with exactly what I wanted, no pushing or pressure for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Words is not enough how thankful and greatfull we are for the warm welcome you showed, in assissting us to chose our new car. More power and God bless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Friendly staff was in and completed my purchase with in a hour. Got a good deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We almost walked out the door but sam stopped us and we ended up walking with a new car. Thank you so much Sam we appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Shiela Ontiveros and all Bell road mitsubishi staff are very accommodating and friendly definitely we will recommend to our friend and relatives.its a 5 star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very responsive in time and giving us info if we have some questions. Willing to help to accommodate the customer. Very welcoming and good customer service.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I would like to Thank Kiara, the sales consultant, she did a wonderful job finding the color SUV I wanted with all the frills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. Sam Giovino was great, friendly, and worked with and around all of our need. Very happy with this dealership. Will recommend to all who are in search of a new/used vehicle. 10 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Eddie provided me excellent service! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much, I’ll be referring friends to you! Eddie is definitely an asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Bought one of my cars here and come regularly for maintenance. All of the people here and great and accommodating. It's usually not too crowded and the service is finished fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

I bought a car from Greg via phone from Dallas, TX. You can imagine all of the questions I had. Greg provided details and followed up every step of the way. I would happily buy another car from him and this dealership when in the market! Thanks Greg!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was looking on-line for a used VW Bug in the Phoenix area and found one at, Bell Road Mitsubishi. Although not a Mitsubishi product I was very happy with the overall service, the sales rep, David Collier and the Mitsubishi Showroom. If I have an interest in the future of purchasing a Mitsubishi vehicle I would head over to Bell Road for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Appreciate the updates to your website to schedule appointments. It's working more smoothly now. And I appreciate AJ's level of service and follow ups.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Love the service love 💘 love 💘❤💕♥💖 love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very nice and personable, easy to work with. Straight forward with costs and very fast! Greg and Johnny were tremendous. I wish all car buying experiences were this easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I've never felt so welcomed, we traveled from Flagstaff to see get my car serviced and I would do it again. The service was excellent, they make you feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Manager Eddie was ver professional and easy to deal with. He is very responsive anytime I reached out to him by phone or email to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Sheila made the car buying experience stress free and easy. We will definitely buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Wife loves her Jeep! Happy wife happy life! Thanks Elmo for the great deal I appreciate all the work you did to get our payments where we wanted to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

From initial contact to final hug, Greg make our experience easy and quick. I think we spend less than an hour between doing a the test drive to signing the paperwork. Greg had the car ready for us to test drive and was very knowledgeable of a non-Mitsubishi vehicle. Considering the issues with microchips shortage we felt good about the price we paid. Very happy with our purchase and our experience with Greg. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great customer service and work ethic answered all my questions with a smile. Will refer friends and family and return with personal business 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

My husband and I worked with Greg Cabuslay we completed our purchase in less than 30 mins. Greg make it easy and our experience is one of the best I've had at a car dealership. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Chris was awesome! Answered all of my questions and got me out within 2 hrs. Sweet, friendly, courteous. Will definitely take the 35 min trip to see you again for all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I dealt with sheila, she was great and helped make the process easier! I would definitely recommend this dealership I purchased a used 2015 Honda civic and aside from the tires all being different PSI, and one being over the max PSI for the tire (just let out a little air and reset the tpms light) everything has been great with the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Bell Mitsubishi! I worked with Sam and after listening to my expectations as far as financing was concerned and thoroughly discussing what I was looking for in my new car, he showed me a few cars on the lot he thought would be a good fit. I have to say....he was right on with the 2021 Outlander Sport SE! Sam was friendly, patient, extremely knowledgeable about the inventory at his dealership and most importantly NOT pushy or cocky. When you are ready for a new or used car purchase I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thank you very much for helping us purchase our “Ford Expidition 2020”. Samuel helped us get a Great Deal I recommend this dealer for your better customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was very happy with Sammy he had me in and out within an hour .I spoke to him for about 5 Minutes before I got there I explained to what I was looking for .Then I drove down to Mitsubishi. I walk in he already had me approved .Show me some Suv That would fit what I wanted . He was a blessing to work .Not only did he make it easy. He also listen to what I was looking for I was so Happy with his service and his professional work ethic .I was truly very satisfied with the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great professional customer service. Quick response when calling back. Greg knows the business and provided information on our newly purchased vehicle. I have recommended Bell Mitsubishi to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Great sales and finance team. Got me in the car I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Awesome job. Greeted us quickly despite not being our named service-rep, kept us informed throughout the work. Excellent service. called to let us know when work was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service. No hassle and I was in and out with a new car in no time! Got the vehicle I wanted and Sam was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

David was a great sales man and was very tentative to my parameters on buying a car. Very easy to work with and get a long with. Highly recommend buying here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Top notch dealership with excellent customer service. Treats you fairly and respects your business regardless if it is service or sales. I've never had a bad experience and they always take care of my Outlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

1st time at this dealership service dept, Will use them again, Good experience, service was done in a timely manner, and spent about 2 hours there total

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

An amazing first time experience, excellent customer service, will definitively be back. The 40 minute drive was totally worthed. You have a new loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

There senior management is out dayed with life style of today world. Would not fix my cruise control and stated car from factory did come cruise control I told about wires that in the steering wheel shaft, but still to fix it .No charge.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Thank you so much Elmo and Greg Cabuslay! You made a mother and daughters dream come true! My baby is the happiest girl on earth! God bless you both! I recommend you go see both for all your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Samuel is excellent. He made sure he knows the product and he didn’t leave no detail behind. We got a great deal. So glad it was him that help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I worked with Eddie Himes. Mr. Himes was extremely helpful! I felt both comfortable and confident working with him. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Eddie Himes. and Bell Road Mitsubishi for both your next vehicle purchase as well as bringing your vehicle in for a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Always an excellent service. Everyone is friendly and always explains what needs to be done. They provide me with options and suggestions. I really appreciate AJ.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Mitsubishi is amazing!!!!!! I don’t think I’ll ever want another brand car again! They have such amazing cars on top of warranty coverage and just good on prices!! I have a 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer and been coming here for almost a year and they been so good to me and there service is just amazing!! Definitely recommend Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience, Samuel was great, no pressure no gimmicks just great customer service. There was no need to sell us as the 2022 outlander speaks for itself!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The whole process was an excellent experience! I worked with Chip as my sells men. He was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable on all vehicles on the lot. He expressed what would be a good investment for me, but still didn’t push it on me. Then in the finance area I worked with Oscar! He had everything ready to go and made the process smooth and quick. Usually the finance part takes all day but not here! I recommend this dealership with Five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Samuel made my first car buying experience phenomenal! He was was very professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with and understood my financial budget to purchase a car. Overall Samuel is a great asset to the dealership and I’m looking forward to doing business with him again in the future! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Chris provided exceptional customer service. He took care of exactly what I asked for & needed and was very pleasant & easy to work with. There was an issue with my purchase of a maintenance package from the previous dealer, Mark Mitsubishi, that he stated was no longer being valid, however, he agreed to honor it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Overall great experience. Dave was quick and responsive to my emails and then when we came in it was smooth process! Chris was friendly and helpful in finance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience, Samuel is very knowledgeable, no pressure to buy, worked with me to get the vehicle I have been looking to upgrade into with out having to settle for less.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

First time and it was the best experience I’ve ever had. Everything went smoothly, I will definitely be recommending people to come here and talk to Samuel Giovino!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchased and I plan to start here with any future purchases. Not to mention the service department is best customer service I’ve experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great sales experience! They will work with you to get your vehicle and the payment you want. Ask for Sheila and Greg! If you’re on the fence like I was, they will work with you to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

David was absolutely great to work with. We met him on line and we were so impressed how he always returned our texts promptly and answered all our questions. He was very thorough and professional which I really appreciate. We have purchased many cars over the years so I know a good man to deal with. I would use him again. He never hesitated to get us a car fax which we requested even though he had to pay for it on his own. I was very impressed with this fact! A good guy and we thank you Dave! Love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John helped us from the second we arrived was friendly and great customer service. I will definitely recommend to friends and family members thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We were in primarily in for a recall appointment. We live in Mesa so didn't ask for transportation. Mr. Nelson was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Our sales people were very good and honest with us I would recommend anyone to visit their sales team Sheila and chips they were honest and courteous and they helped us and what we were looking for thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Our experience with Bell Mitsubishi was excellent they were very professional and got the job done. They did such a great job that my wife and I cook the staff dinner. Thank you Samuel and thx to Elmo! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Eddie was a pleasure to work with. He seemed to be very knowledgeable about cars. He was a very nice person to talk with regarding the sale of.my Truck. Although now is not the right time for me to sell but rest assured I will be back to deal with Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I submitted a form, I was called by Shela, I knew what I was looking for, she met me the same day. She was so professional, calm not pushy. My experience was super awesome, the whole experience was so comfortable, I would refer anyone looking for a vehicle. I was driving a Mitsubishi and I was looking for a something new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great employee , and great service friendly, AJ went out of his ways to provide excellent customers service , he noticed my license plate was falling off and went out of his way to screw it and secured it making sure it doesn’t fall off while I was driving , I was very happy and appreciate him going out of his way to help, keep up the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I always love Mark mitsubishi as everyone is nice and kind. The place is always clean. I have never seen a clean restroom like you have. Thank you for that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Ed is the greatest employee you have and deserves the best as always mitsubishi and the staff are a 5 star ty guys for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very patient, helpful and worked tirelessly to get us the car we wanted at a price we can afford. Took the time to talk about the features of the vehicle and details of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Sales department was polite and professional. We found a pre-owned Mini-Cooper that met most of my needs. Cost was slightly above budget and a minor discount was applied. No driver's manual found but the sales agent is attempting to find and forward one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Greg Carey was a great salesman’s he listened to everything I wanted and got me everything I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This is Patti and Jeff Johnson we recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi they made us feel like family very professional we will buy another car from them in the future 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Thank you to Eddie, Jason and Chris for the smooth transition from one car to the next! So excited for my new car! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. I loved the professionalism and quickness of the transaction. Very friendly and I greatly appreciated the time it took from the start to the end.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi replaced the airbag inflator on my 1998 Montero under recall. The dealership was spotlessly clean front-to-back and the people were courteous and professional. I would like to go back for more than parts in the future. While waiting, I test drove an Outlander PHEV. It was excellent. And I also spent some time with the newly released 2022 Outlander. Wow. It's gonna be tough holding out for that 2023 Outlander PHEV. Minor kvetch: Mitsubishi makes excellent vehicles. You should really have them parked on the front row where people can get a good look at them from Bell Road. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

This is Patti and Jeff Johnson we bought a Mitsubishi mirage from them and they treated us like family I recommend coming here for a vehicle if you are looking 100%😊😊😊😊😊😊


Leave Us A Review