Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Really nice place I got a great deal on a truck 9k under kkb value. It was even given to me with a full tank!!! Thanks Jon and wisam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Jake was extremely nice to work with. Straight to business, no wasting of time or strange sales pitches. Was a quick and easy process and he made the car buying experience a pleasant one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They were very knowledgeable friendly and were able to answer all of our questions and very good with follow up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I called in for the appointment. They were ready for me when I got there. The time for the visit was about what I expected. This was my second time with the service department and both visits were good.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

They take care of my Mitsubishi Mirage. They have been my go-to for a year or two now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

They found what I wanted and they didn’t make it difficult in out and on my way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Second car purchased, another excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Excellent service and great & friendly staff. Always go back to you guys , Thank you for being there for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Good sales staff at a fair price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

We arrived on the lot looking to buy two vehicles. Negotiations were easy, people were friendly, and we left with the vehicles we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Scott was the easiest salesman I have ever done business went above and beyond to get my wife what she wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Friendly staff, good service, except my car was not washed, everything else was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

We had the 30,000 mile maintenance done. It was quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Best dealership experience I have ever had. David is such a great salesman and I’m thankful he was able to help us purchase our 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Sales guy wisam was wonderful will be back wasn’t in dealership long time like most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Very satisfied with the service - very courteous and responsive - looking forward to driving my Kia Sorrento

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Timely friendly and awesome experience will come again anytime convenient great all around will be back next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

They are very fast, the lobby was clean (so were the bathrooms), and as always very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I am a return client to Bell Rd. Mitsubishi. Their service is excellent and they treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great service great price good inventory and Anthony was very knowledgeable about the product we bought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great customer service and manager explained what needed to be done and time to complete service..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Had some issues with recall software. Chet, AJ, and team made everything so easy. This dealership is the best dealership I've ever used. Outstanding team. Especially the service dept. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Sam made the process simple and was very helpful. The process was simple and straightforward. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We were referred by Jake. We wanted to have Jake help us but he was not there unfortunately. The sales rep was great!! Thank you Jake for referring us to this amazing dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Helped us beyond call of duty, with no pushbacks..no haggling..so kept to deal in spite of cheaper offering list $2000 under so likly $5000 less before we signed deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Friendly, helpful, courteous, kind. Special treatment of Veterans. Good on follow-up reminders for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

All employees that we conveyed with were all very pleasant and helpful. The store was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Sam was so friendly, attentive and patient! This is the best car buying experience we have ever had!! We definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Overall they can work a pretty good deal on their cars and are very helpful throughout the entire process. Make sure you guys tap in with Antonino (Tony) whenever you stop in he’ll take great care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Scott, my salesman understood the mission when I told him I needed the process to be quick, easy and quicker than quick. Greg in finance understood the same mission. With someone that doesn’t have much time during the day getting things done quickly can turn gold to diamonds. These guys and this dealership nailed it. Thank you!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great to schedule service online, appointment next day and out within one hour. Fast, friendly and very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

everyone was so nice and inviting as soon as i got there David was top of the line very nice and helpful with everything i needed answered every single question and still had a good time while doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience I can’t wait to go back to buy my next car at Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

This experience at the dealership was a great one! David is exceptional is is car sales skills and real knows how to make a deal work! there finance manager was great I really wish I remembered his name. I will be headed back in to get my apple car play checked out and see if they can get me a shelf for my outlander sport! Great people over at bell road Mitsubishi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service is great although some of the suggestions are a bit extra...like really expensive extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

My grandson Dayton Shelor bought a car with just a little help from me. His experience was very easy and he got a very good deal from David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Came in for my scheduled appointment the wait was minimal great service was provided. I recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jacob went above and beyond and really helped us to get the vehicle that fits our family. Worked hard to make our day come true and we appreciate all the hard work of all the employees that contributed to making this deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everyone was professional and friendly, I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Kiara was fantastic - she was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted. She went above and beyond to make our experience of buying a vehicle pleasant and she succeeded - this was the best vehicle buying experience I have had in 40 years. I will recommend Kiara and Bell Road Mitsubishi to everyone. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The dealership is a friendly environment and I feel the staff help you out in every way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Nice and courteous staff, clean facility and fair price. Service done in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Mitsubishi is great company sales in Phoenix Arizona if you need a car check with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great team that got me in last minute and sorted my oil and software updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

It was excellent. I got exactly the car I wanted, and it was easy. Scott Collins made it all happen and went above and beyond to work out the deal. I love the car more each day and that makes it even more valuable! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

This dealership was very clean and well maintained. Ray was an awesome sales consultant to work with and he got me in a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Easy to make appointment for car repair. Nice, clean, large waiting room with vending machines and free coffee. Friendly staff. Good technical staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

A very pleasant experience. Third car purchased from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

A great experience and very nice vehicle--will do business there again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

the best i have ever had buying a car fast in and out will tell all how good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Awesome experience here! Scott took care of us and everyone was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great job, big waiting room with coffee, advisor AJ is always ready to start working

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

It was a reasonable wait time, it would have been nice to have a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Tony! He gives the “car salesman” a whole different meaning…and by that, I mean this was the greatest sales experience I’ve ever had. Tony was actually cool, easy to deal with, and friendly. When we found some things that needed attention on the vehicle we were looking at, Tony worked with us to make my purchase perfect! I am extremely pleased with this experience (NEVER thought I’d say THAT about buying a new vehicle)! Quite honestly, Tony was a rockstar and I would (and have) recommended him already. As far as the service department-that was a little ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

On time and complete inspection, I was very happy with the experience. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

The sales staff was friendly and did there best to accommodate my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Good 🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Jake was awesome! Super helpful, nice and go getter! Would recommend him to others! Thanks jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Awesome service as always. I never have to wait long, everything is explained to me and everyone is always happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

they were very Attentive to my questions and request treating me very courteous in all they were pleasingly informative knowledgeable friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great service got me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Awesome experience! They were so friendly, nice and really cared about getting me the right car. Recommend them Highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

personal touch, the feeling that you really care about your customer s, excellent service and timing, you are very customer alert

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Friendly and good atmosphere

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Since Moving to the valley, they have really been great to me. Very easy going and up front about any dealings with my car. The auto service department are a really good group of people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Zero complaints or issues. Abel was very friendly and clever. He handled everything quickly and kept his attention focused on us the entire time. He did a great job helping us, especially when we ran into hiccups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Service was great. upon inspection mechanic did not see one repair was needed in addition to the items he did find that needed repair, so I am rating a four.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great service, friendly, courteous, patient, good listening of customers concern, good follow up, clean comfortable waiting area. Over all pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very pleased with the service department trying to fix an air pressure sensor issue I have had since I purchased my Outlander 3-1/2 years ago. So far so good. Thanks also for letting me know my battery was in need of replacement!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Excellent. Our experience there was professional & easy. We got the car we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

friendly people and excellent service , treat you with respect, abel was very honest with price and did everything to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

David was the most professional sales person I ever have done business with he was so unassuming he was very Ernest very knowledgeable and not at all edgy he presented us with the facts and whatever we wanted to know and he made sure all of our questions were answered never ever did I feel pressured And David was a true gentleman that made us feel like we were celebrities!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I was desperately in need of a vehicle, so it was on a Sunday afternoon that I found a website that would locate me the types of cars I wanted. Almost immediately I started getting responses and I thought wow! The sharks smell blood! I was contacted from a particular individual, David Collier from Bell Rd. Mitsubishi. David had a very thunderous voice and was very polished and professional. I thought to myself, oh boy! I'm going to be pressured by this guy. So he invited my wife and I in to have a look at a car I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Accommodated other items of concern not scheduled for this particular appointment. The sales advisor was professional and courteous during my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

David Collier was very professional, kind and found us a perfect car! We couldn’t have asked for a better car dealership . They gave us a great deal ! I would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone who wants an amazing deal and professional staff ! Thank you to all of you ! Krisztina Chernicky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi is the only dealership I trust to inspect and work on my vehicles. It's 1.25hrs to get there and worth going. Team does an excellent job of communicating finding, noting recommended repairs and the urgency that each recommendation should be given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very kind and enthusiastic. Loved how helpful David was through the process of buying my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

They always provide good clear information on what work needs to be done and always make the customer their priority.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very fast and the staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is the second car we have bought at Bell Road Mitsubishi. Both times we experienced a truly professional and positive experience. Just recently David Collier and the entire staff handled everything really well. We made a very fair deal on the perfect car. Bell Road Mitsubishi is our go to’ place for the right car. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Samuel Giovino was not only professional but was funny and friendly. He treated us as if we were life long friends. He knew exactly what to show us as if he was reading our minds. We really appreciated his help and did not feel pressured to commit to anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great sales man. Made me happy and glad to come back again to Bell road mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I've come here a few times to get my oil changes for my new Mitsubishi. I recently took my 2014 Dodge Avenger to them for a dead battery beacuse it's hard to get to, and it had corrosion on top so glad i took it to a shop. I go on Saturday because that's my day off, I'm sure its the buisest day of the week but I still feel well taken care of when ever I go.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Hayden was amazing, I will absolutely refer him. He was patient with us and not pushy. I appreciate doing business with him. Thank Hayden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The rep that assisted me was helpful and I needed to get in and out to make it to work and he went out of the way to ensure everything was done on time! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review