Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This was one of the most memorable car buying experiences I’ve had. Ed was attentive and knowledgeable and he had the car I was looking at ready with a carfax before I even pulled in. It was also the quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The sales and finance team were very kind and helpful...Got an amazing deal. 10 out 10 customer service :)... I would do business with them again anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kiara was wonderful the process was easy fast and painless I would recommend her to anyone very easy to talk as well thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kiara was an excellent sales person. Highly recommended. Also very helpful on getting me into a car that I liked. Was very helpful since the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I when k went to this dealership my intentions were to look and maybe get some quotes . No Kiara went above and beyond to get me in my 2018 Honda Civic . My car is perfect . The process was quick easy and sooooo simple . I appreciate each and everyone of the workers at this dealership . If I could give EVERY 10 stars I would . Come here I promise you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

got a great car for a great price! eddie and david were great! found a car i liked online and i was able to claim it no problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I was a first time car buyer. I worked with David! I had gone to many dealers and each one pressured me since the second I walked in the door. He was patient showed us around and told us the pros and cons of the car or what wouldn’t be a good fit. Instead of trying to sell me somthing I cannot afford or need.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Was a great place everyone was very nice would go back and send family and friends to go there again very satisfied with all they did For me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I was waiting for the dealership to open up in the morning after driving from Casa Grande. A J was the first person there and opened the gates and let me in. He took great care of me and I was in and out of there in just a little bit over an hour. I would rate AJ and the service department a perfect 10. Thanks. Dan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They are very polite and helpful. I always have a good experience here. I can always get an appointment when I need it. Great Service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very welcoming, clean and friendly. They truly mean what they say. David Collier had an awesome personality, very professional and help us get a brand new car. I couldn't believe the dollar down deal. David actually got it to no money down. The finance manager Elmo Ortiz was awesome as well, he was also very professional and took his time and explained everything in detail before we signed our contract. Thank you guys for making our car buying experience easy and getting an awesome deal with a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have purchased many cars in the past. This was by far the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I worked with Kiara Ruiz, she was so polite and informative. Any questions and concerns I had she answered them, never made me feel pressured or unsure. This was the fastest service I've ever received from a dealership . Everything up front and quick. I was out of the dealership with in the hour. I recommend this dealership all the way around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

William McCartney and Sam were the MVPs that made my car purchase at Bell Mitsubishi a 5 star experience. Sam and Will we’re respectful and handled business expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I came in for a oil change showed up 20 minutes early it took them an hour and 45 minutes for my oil change that’s unacceptable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Eddie was incredibly helpful and made my first time car buying experience perfect! His guidance and kindness was unmatchable. He is getting all my referrals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service, very satisfied with the purchase and trade in value. The sales person was efficient and the finance individual was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Good customer service an open to manage good deals... there service is good an sales person was nice an excellent customer service good advice too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Not at this mo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Yes with Bill Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent arrived on time very little paperwork great experience thank you Mitsubishi William and Dave . 35 years with the department of defense a lot of traveling a lot of different states I found this dealership what is the best thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

AJ is always professional and on point. He always keep me updated on my car and prices for services. The receptionist however could use some work. She was hacking and coughing all over the place kept pulling down her mask as she would speak to people. She also comes across rather rude at times. I was listening to her call people and was a little shock with how her customer service skills were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Eddie Himes, ASM, was EXTREMELY IMPRESSIVE!! He helped us trade in our two El Mirage Mitsubishi vehicles for a 2020 Outlander MTSBSSHI. He's soft spoken, caring, interested in us as if we had already known him and extremely helpful!! I told him what we were looking for in a car and he didn't waste our time but found exactly what we needed. We got to know him as a person thru our conversations that day. He was never ever hard core, pushy, rushing or intimidating but was willing to take whatever time we needed to make our decision so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Really appreciate service advisor AJ taking care of me and my vehicle in a prompt and professional manner. I recommend their service department whether you drive a Mitsubishi or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Elmo is very personable and made the deal easier then expected. He went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was incredible. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Bell road Mitsubishi was outstanding! Mr. Himes was as pure as they come, very great customer service, friendly, felt like I knew him from the start. If you ever need help with anything, he’s the guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service advisor, AJ, made sure my car was taken care of quickly and properly. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Amazing easy experience. Just what we needed and no games. David was more than professional and so kind with my elderly mother. She just loves her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Love love love my new car, Can’t say enough about them!!!! They put me in a car when no one else would, and very friendly!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Kiara Ruiz at Bell road Mitsubishi in Phoenix AZ, was a great help on this car purchase, she present me all the options available and was very knowledgeable and courteous. Bought a 2020 outlander. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Been going to this place for 2 years, always good experience for me!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Love you guys. Chris is amazing. He personally washed my car and took very good care of me. Also Chris did a good job at making sure I was updated with information on my car since y’all had it for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I’m beyond pleased with your service. I did not notice my battery was bad but you guys did and now I’m that much safer on the road. Thank you guys, see you next year!! 😊👍🏼

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a great experience with these guys!!! Never oversell, always reasonably priced and fast. They’re actually cheaper then any other place I’ve ever gone to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great experience, I would highly recommend staff was amazing and not trying to push a sale on you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

They are so great every time i go! Last time i went for a car service a few months ago i asked them if they could replace my brake light that was out, then a few days later my car then told me to check my brake light like it was out again. When i went back the other day for another car service i asked if they could look at my brake light one more time to see what was wrong with it and turned out it was a defective bulb! They went ahead and took car of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Dave Collier was a pleasure to work with. He was able to work up all financing before I got there... had the cars ready for me to look at!! It was my first time ever purchasing a car and I was very pleased! I will be returning when the time comes to make another purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Wonderful service. I came in wanted to purchase a car. I was given options, loan was approved and decided to purchase. Moving forward, I will have my car in 24-72 hrs, depending on me providing all documents for the loan and drive away in my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

All maintenance and repairs that Bell Road Mitsubishi has performed have been done correctly the first time. They advise me on future maintenance that needs to be performed which helps greatly with budget planning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I brought the outlander to the dealership for a recall. At the same time I was given an oil change. From the very first call I got , Chris was very helpful sent an email confirming the appointment. I was treated very nice at the service and car lot while looking at your inventory. Thank you. I will definitely heed Chris's service advise and take the outlander for further service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Mr. AJ in the service department is the BEST! Mr. AJ went out of his way to resolved several issues to insure the correct windshield replacement and recalibration were completed on my 2019 vehicle! Also, Mr. AJ coordinated with Elizabeth at State 48, to handle insurance paperwork for work completed. Very much appreciate the Professionalism of both Mr. AJ at Bell Mitsubishi Motors and Elizabeth at State 48 glass! Thank You very much for making this a positive experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This dealerships service center is very fast however they are not walk-ins friendly so make an appointment for the next day. The lady at the counter can be a bit gruff but overall everyone else in the service center is kind. They didn't offer a courtesy wash this time which they had started doing last year, which I liked so I hope it was just an oversight.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The expedience and courtesy of the service representative was first class. She certainly is a great asset to your company.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

This was the easiest vehicle purchase ever! William was super helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend to all family and friends. Worth the drive from Tucson!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Can not edit previous review. General Manager resolved my issues and I'm happy with my purchase. My 2020 Ram 1500 Classic crew cab is an awesome vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Eddie was professional in our dealing. He was courteous and respectful of my constraints. They had a check for me the day I sold them my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Service is wonderful here they do a great job. very trustworthy and knowledgeable! I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and everyone! They treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Ed was amazing. He made sure we were happy no matter what. When you talk to him its like you've known him forever. He is #1 at this dealership and I recommend him 110%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

If it wasnt for Eddie this deal wouldnt have gone through. Our salesman Iran was amazing. And finalizing the deal with Eddie was one of my best car experinces. Ekmo in finance actually saved us more money eith a three year warranty. Service department wont get my rating. Every dealership has a weakest link. Anything can use improvement. If you have bad credit and want a good vehicle BRM is a great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Initially had a misunderstanding on price. Jason was kind enough to call and do everything he could to make it right. Jason, David and Elmo were all great to work with and I appreciate them doing everything they could to make me happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The service was 💨 and they were awesome. They always make you feel welcomed and right at home. They are great. Awesome customer service. Happy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

It was the best service I could have asked for. They were super fast in getting everything taken care of for the right price. The salesman wasn’t pushy and felt like the sale was really benefiting me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always great service. All my service comes to you. I like it when they offer a free car was after the service is complete. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great customer service and very quick

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great experience. Everything went like clockwork. Would go there again. Everyone was courteous and made the experience one that I usually dislike into a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Awesome sales man, was in ans out in two hours. Very professional no pressure, best car sale experience. Would recommend family ans friends to Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Sam provided us with a pressure free, professional experience. We were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Overall, a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Excellent and fast service in the service department and great prices on vehicles new and used. Big waiting area for plenty of social distancing. We bought our Mirage here new 5 years ago and just paid it off. Still runs well and affordable to maintain.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

JT was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He was also easy to work with and if we ever need another vehicle we will be coming to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Had a few issues which the general manager resolved. I'm happy with my 2020 ram with 3700 miles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The Service has always been great. I have been with Mitsubishi for 8-10 years. The service dept. is very kind and helpful. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Best service, Sam was honest and down to earth, very professional. I didn't feel confutable walking into the dealership, but after meeting Sam, 5 minutes in and I knew I could trust him!. Choose Sam as your salesman! highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service! Very professional, courteous, understood what I was looking for for my family, got it done timely and he got it done for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

The service was great and they finished rather quickly. They have hot chocolate!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! At 71 I have purchased many vehicles for myself and family members from all types of sellers, private and commercial but this purchase was the best ever. After researching what we wanted for about three months, we decided on a Kia Soul from Bell Road Mitsubishi from the Cargurus' website. Arrangements were made through the website to meet with a dealer salesperson. On the appointed day we arrived at the dealership for a test drive. After the test drive was finished we sat down with our salesperson, Wisam Khaleefa, and sales manager, Jason Russell. Arrived at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

After many bad experiences with car dealerships I’m really happy I stepped into this one and met William. He made my car buying process easy and really made me feel like family. I’m confident to send many people I know to that dealership knowing they will get top not he help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I have purchased vehicles in the past and have t had very good experience with salesman. I have been very hesitant about buying cars for a while now. William helped me and definitely made me change my mind about buying cars. I will use him again for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Chet and the entire service team are always honest, courteous, quick and professional. They are one of the primary reasons I have and continue to drive Mitsubishi’s! Keep up the great work Chet and team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Enjoyed working with Eddie and received a very fair deal for my baby, I mean car. Thank you for working with and putting the deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

William Mccartney did such a wonderful job with helping me find a car. He provided excellent customer survice and made sure i was happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

William McCartney is an amazing sale rep. He helped us with everything we needed and went far and beyond with making sure everything was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

During the process of selling my moms car, we took our mitsubishi here to repair a few minor things with the car, get an oil change and a detail. The dealership was under the process of new management and the car ended up being there for a week. One of the minor repairs was not done and it didn't even look like they attempted to clean the car at all. Eddie called a few days later asking for a review, unknowing of our experience. As soon as he heard he was eager to go above and beyond to correct ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Was looking for a used car for our daughter. The communication leading up to the dealership visit was good. We ended up buying the car. As promised, they had the car and paperwork ready for me to sign the following day. We were out the door in under 30 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Service was great but very concerned with the ownership change and what is happening with my free tires for life. That is what helped sell me from the outlander to the SE. I’d like confirmation that I will still get this at this location/close to home. It’s the right thing to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Chris was very helpful with the service of my Outlander Sport. He even arranged transportation from Mesa to your dealership! That meant a great deal to me.. Thank you for giving me my freedom back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I moved to a new house and this beauty didn’t fit in the garage... William called and offered to take it off my hands. Went in and got a great price. I was done in about an hour. Be sure to ask for William when you head into Bell Road Mitsubishi, he’s great! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

William was very helpful and polite while helping me buy my 2018 Honda Civic would definitely recommend him for next purchase thank you Bell Rd Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I flew in from out of state and the original truck wasn’t what I wanted. William Mccartney was able to save the deal and make the trip well worth the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Williams was absolutely amazing. He helped find the right car and get me get the right pricing for it. I will 100% recommend William and Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a new car! Thanks again, William!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

No other Dealership in the Valley. Nobody seems to listen to what is being said. Wish there was another dealership in the west valley like Peoria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Interestingly, a very good and smooth experience. I was doubtful at first but everything went as I wished. I would come back again and buy another car when the time comes. William is very helpful indeed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Excellent service! Easy to deal with,Highly recommend William my salesman and his team at Bell rd. Mitsubisi , a safe and reassuring experience in these COVID times we are all deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Up Front and Personal! When buying anything in life; you want an honest and personal professional. That is what you will experience in Edward Himes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Excellence service. Took my non-Mitsubishi vehicle there for an oil change and saved hundreds of dollars vs if I would have taken it to the German dealership. It was 30 mins drive from where I live but it was worth the drive and they were nice and friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

As per usual AJ and the staff at Mitsubishi have provided top notch service. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. We’ve been customers for ten years and have never had any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

JT was very helpful in purchasing our new car. The process was quick and painless:-) Everyone at the dealership was helpful & nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Nice experience. Easily and smooth transaction. Got a good deal, on a nice little used Nissan. Negotiation left a little to be desired but overall would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Bell Road Mitsubishi is easily the best place that I have purchased a car from. From sales to mgmt. all employees are very nice and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi was outstanding! As the fifth dealership interaction in a week our search for the right car ended on a high note. They provided a refreshing level of transparency throughout the buying and trade in experience. The deal was fair and the sales team was forthright with their approach–a rarity these days. With our purchase we were missing the second key FOB, Eddie arranged for a duplicate and delivered just as promised. I'd highly recommend you save yourself some time and start your car search with Mr. Himes...you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The people here were super friendly and helpful. They were straightforward and honest I felt very at ease buying my first car from here. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent the purchase of my car went well fast and efficient I would recommend William McCartney to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review