Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The staff is always friendly, knowledgable, up front and very willing to assist you with having a car if needed while your car is being services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Although we did not get the price of the car down to what we really wanted. The overall experience was very nice. There was no pressure and everything was processed very quickly. Everyone was very nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Fast and courteous service representatives made for a pleasant experience. They try hard and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Even thought they were busy they were fast and quick with the service, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

From sale to support, this dealership is a band of rockstars! Most recently Greg C. In Finance took the time to explain my maintenance schedule to me, conveniently located in my warranty manual (without making me feel stupid 🙂)! He also let me know that because I had purchased their maintenance plan that their warranty company will reimburse me for some oil changes I conveniently did by my house instead of at their Bell Toad shop - pleasant surprise! Great cars, best competitive pricing and 10 year, 100,000 mile warranties that make purchasing a Mitsubishi a no brainer! I’ve had my Eclipse ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Im still shocked on how smooth everything went with this deal. I live 4 hours away and my car was delievered to me. Amazing! Ive financed soo many cars and this has been the best experience by far! Thank you tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Chris was so helpful and friendly . They got me my car back in tip top shape..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Brought my car in for a check up and needed a cv boot repair...Chris helped ease the pain by fixing the axle which was a warranty cover!!! Yay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Awesome service and very attentive staff. This will be my dealer for life. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I recommend Ray Garcia and the guys at Mitsubishi for helping me get out of my old vehicle and into a new one we couldn’t be anymore happier with our purchase. 5 stars all the way around from service department, sales , sales managers and finance I had a great experience. Will de definitely coming back when I’m ready for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I just purchased a brand new 2022 SEL outlander and we couldn’t be happier. I would like to thank the guys at sales and service for helping me getting out of my old vehicle and into a new one I would recommend them anytime .

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I've almost always had a great experience at the service center of this dealership. AJ has always taken such good care of me, always honest and forthright. Nice to have someone you trust.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent dealership, genuine deals, professional employees, beautiful selection of cars, got exactly what I wanted & was able to do a trade in the same day I came in to test drive, that all went peacefully/quickly. Hands down best car shopping experience with Jacob Nutt—made the biggest positive impact!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very clean and classy place. Our salesman, North, was great, very personable explained everything and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi is the place to buy your next car. From the moment I connected with Dave he provided top notch service. I left with exactly the car I wanted and financing that was better than I expected. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Didn’t have to wait in the dealership that long . They did what I asked and did most of it over the phone saving me a lot of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Aj and Chet have been my to go people, when I need my car serviced. Had nothing but EXCELLENCE on the service I have received from them.. I do recommend them to my family and friends and have known them for about 10 years and never have been disappointed. You have an excellent staff and service department people and that go above and beyond. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Ryan was so kind and helpful and the tint turned out beautiful. No more peeling and crystal clear windows! Thank you guys so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This dealership made it easy and simple for me to purchase a vehicle that was fit within my means the quality of service was excellent and I recommend this dealership to anyone that comes my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Always loved their concern professionalism & fast service!!👍 in and out in a juicy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very good experience overall. Sam, was my sales consultant. Greg was the sales manager, and Greg, the finance man. All really good, helpful. The expertise in all cases was very professional. Of special mention was Ryne, the "We owe" guy in service. He was extremely helpful. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

On June 21, 2022 Salesman at Bell Road Mitsubishi, Greg Carey called me, to help get me out of a bad purchase deal through Mark Mitsubishi in Scottsdale, AZ. My car had been sent to them for maintenance etc. Regarding a 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 in which I bought brand new with only 17 miles on it. Santander Consumer USA financed it (ironically they had a lawsuit against them for Dealerships financing with them, knowing the interest rates were extremely high) Sub prime loans!. I had a 26.8% loan. I made 35 payments and I was basically paying for interest only. What a nightmare!! My car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Got my transmission oil changed and purchased some screws and plastic clips that were missing from my vehicle. The service was pretty fast and the staff were attentive. Prices for parts are quite high, but I don't know how much control the dealer has on the prices and dealers are known to charge more for parts, so I don't fault them too much for this. I did dock a star from my review because when I got my car back - after the oil change was supposed to have been done and the clips I bought were supposed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The sales consultant Antwione was awesome. He was really helpful and very professional. He answered every question and was knowledgeable about the cars. I had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Sam was awesome to work with! He found me my dream car and listened to my needs to make it happen. I will definitely work with him and his team for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Having bought our first Outlander in 2007, we decided to buy another one - this time an Outlander Sport - we agree with others that we had a very good experience with the salesman Ray Garcia and the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Exceptionally courteous, super friendly, extremely efficient. Most wonderful experience with an amazing salesperson, Antwoine Cobb. Pleasant to make a deal with Finance Director, Lawrence Ortiz. I will highly recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi to everyone that is searching for a car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making me one extremely satisfied customer. I give them not 5 Stars, but 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very good experience would recommend to friends and family. The experience was great throughout the buying process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is my third purchase so they must be doing something right. I’m hard to please. Kiara was so patient and kind. She put a lot of time into us and always had a smile on her face. Promote that girl! Give her an award. Something.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I purchased my call here 7 years and it's been an amazing experience working with the service department. They always take good care of me and offer fair prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Hands down the most amazing experience we've ever had buying a car. The process was so easy and stress free. Our salesman was Samuel Giovino. He's an exact example of what a car salesman should exemplify. He was personable, polite, professional and honest. He honestly went above and beyond to get us the deal we wanted. There was zero back and forth. He genuinely gave a xxxx about getting us the taken care of and getting us what we wanted. We will be going back to Bell Road Mitsubishi for future purchases. Specifically because of Samuel. The other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Quick and polite customer service. The work was completed quicker than estimated. Clean waiting lobby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience very prompt service I really enjoy this vehicle lot of technology for the money compared to other SUVs very stylish very up-to-date

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Amazing service over all

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Again, the service of my Mitz Outlander was superb and very quick - oil change and tire rotation! The staff is professional, and takes such good care of me and my car. Highly recommend the car and Bell Road Mitsubishi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Jake was the most professional sales person that I have ever dealt with. He explained all the process and was very knowledgeable as to where we needed are budget at and hit right on. If you ever need a great person to buy your next car from go to Jake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Antwione was the absolute BEST! He worked very hard getting me the perfect car ! I referred him to my friend and he got her approved for a car when no one else could! I will be referring him again ! He was personable and professional, REALLY hard working, fast and efficient! He really went the extra mile to help me out! I walked away satisfied and I WILL be coming back for my next car ! ! GO TO antwione!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They always do a great job on both of my 2016 Mitsubishi Outlanders. My wife has one that she uses for every day driving and I have one that I use as our travel car on vacations. The service is always quick and always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

My service representative was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. He got me in and out in perfect time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

AJ as always is extremely friendly and helpful. He always answering all of my annoying questions lol and keeps me updated on what my vehicle needs or how much longer the service will take. Also he helps to workout a plan to pay for the things I need serviced first, making it affordable so I can come back to get the rest of the service done. My phone recently died when I was there and he was thoughtful enough to lend me his charger which was definitely appreciated. All of the staff if very sweet from the mechanics to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had 2 recalls on my vehicle and Chris in the service department was very helpful. I would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

I had no ac in my car and AJ from service department got me in and out super fast and he knew exactly what the issue was. Big thank you for getting me in so quickly bc it?s so hot outside

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Really seemed to listen and care about what we were looking for very helpful and awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jacob (Salesman) was awesome, looking out for my needs/wants and getting my a fantastic deal. My Land Rover Range Rover has been my dream car for a many, many, many years and I'm ABSOLUTELY THRILLED with it! Greg (Finance Manager) was very helpful, explaining in detail each form to sign, giving his opinion on products without trying to upsell anything. After my experience with them I will definitely suggest to anyone car shopping to give Bell Road Mitsubishi a visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Your service provider met all my needs and I was happy to take my car in for service thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

My ac stopped working so I spoke with aj service advisor and he knew exactly what was wrong with my car. It was a blower motor and they got me in right away same day bc being without a/c in Arizona well you get the idea. He said it take about an hour give or take a few minutes not bad at all. Being that I had to go back to work he got me in and out of there super quick. THANK YOU AJ for your kindness I so appreciate it Thank you Traci

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Chris was great at explaining the wear and tear needed on my Raider! Chris provided us great options to fix the wear and tear. Technician was great at explaining his recommendations as well. Chet and Dakota have always been great with us since we first bought our truck in 2006.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I always get great service at my dealership! Fast, affordable and friendly! I'm thankful that they are always looking out for my safety.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

They all care about the customers here and very honest in what needs to be done with your vehicle Very nice people. Chris is super helpful and mechanics get the work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We had a great buying experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi! Thank you David C. for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Anton did a fantastic job helping us purchase our vehicle. Great customer service! Very reasonable on our trade and price for the new vehicle we purchased. Thanks Anton!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good service and fair prices. The service techs here are tentative and keeps you updated on the work of your car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

GREAT buying experience! Sam was beyond wonderful to work with, the whole staff was a pleasure to work with. Go see Sam!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I went there on Sunday June 5 to look at a Outlander Black Edition. Ray Garcia, the sales manager, and finance were very professional and did a great job giving me the best deal they could. I drove off in a 2022 Outlander Black Edition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Overall it was a great experience. The people were friendly and I was serviced quickly after getting there! I got an oil changed my filters changed and it was $174. That's a little too expensive for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Outlander Black Edition on Sunday June 5. Ray Garcia was a great salesman and with his sales manager and finance guy got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

AJ was super friendly and professional. Clearly explained what my car needed and did not push any sales techniques.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This dealership was very attentive and had great customer service. Everyone was happy to help out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It was quicker than I thought it would be. They even took time to make sure car was clean and safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi just obtained a 2015 VW Beetle, that wasn’t yet out on their floor for viewing. They showed me that car while still in their detail shop waiting to be serviced. They didn’t have to let me into that service area but did. I am extremely grateful they did for the car was in great condition and very sought after as the color was a limited run. Purchase was smooth and stress free. Sam (sales) and Greg (finance) were were extremely helpful and patient. Would buy another car from this dealership when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very clean and comfortable. Chris made me feel very welcome and appreciated. The work was done quickly and all of my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They helped me out when I was broke and worked with me so 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I had a really great experience with this dealership! Super helpful and they have a lot of patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I just got my 4th car I have from Bell Road Mitsubishi. They always have great service! They treat you like family. This is the second car Chip has helped me get. I really appreciate all of his help! I will never go to a different dealership. Thank you bell road Mitsubishi, I really appreciate all of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My experience when I purchased the car was awesome. John did and outstanding job assisting me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

David was calm patient and he was out hustling it was amazing to watch him 100° weather going to get the car that I actually like which was probably two three four times 🙂 he's amazing thank you Bell Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I just bought my Outlander in October and Chris Verdugo in the service department is the best hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My service consultant was very nice and kept me updated. I know he tried to get my car in and out as quickly as he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I experienced quick and efficient service. Price was great and Ryan was very awesome! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I love my service guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great spot had me in and out of there in no time. Great experience 👍 thank Antwione Cobb for your help 🙏 👍 good lookin out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Customer service was great When we always have a issue they always accommodate us even when we don't have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

AJ was phenomenal. He helped me get my car in right away when it started to give me engine error issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I didn’t have to wait long to check in. Service was fast. Everyone was nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Samuel was a pleasure to work with and was always available for us during the purchase, there were none of the games and gimmicks other dealerships have. I would definitely recommend Samuel & Bell Rd Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review